Skip to content

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Gaki! / May 2 2009 8:53 pm

    kuan! it looks really good! I can’t believe you changed the whole thing though–so typical!

    The one thing I noticed though is that the leading on back vs. the leading on the inside pages are different…I’m not sure if there’s a reason for it, but I might tighten up the leading on the back…just a thought though.

    Nice clever design!!

  2. admin / May 2 2009 9:05 pm

    Very good call, Gaki! :) Thank you so much! I redesigned it because Sherri said that she wanted some more connection between the letters and the character on the original one, and I can’t figure out how to make them connect without adding more stuff to the already-pretty-complex logo. So I change it all. haha

    Thank you again for your comments and suggestions! See you soon! <3

Leave a Reply

