Skip to content
January 2, 2010 / Kuan

2010 Resolution

blah blah blah another new year resolution post you may not want to see. I feel the obligation to post something new dedicated to the new year, despite all that:

  • I want to design something every week in 2010. Not everyday, because I know I can’t make it.
  • I want to go to the gym two to three times a week, stay healthy.
  • I want to read 10 books, genres can vary.
  • I want to do some voluntary design work that contribute to the community.
  • I want to learn the basics of advertising, marketing and copywriting.
  • I want to spend less money on anything else and save up for a trip for myself.
  • I want to travel to a new continent, either Africa or South America, in my case. Antarctica will be nice too.
  • I want to break the mold of design, to break off from trends, and do something fun.
  • I want to be more myself, than the one everyone expects.
  • I want to be kinder, better citizen, think of others more often than I do now.
  • I want to get my driver’s license.
Leave a Reply

